Calendar

October 12, 2010 Comments Off on Calendar

Calendar

Clear Date: Tuesday, August 1, 2017 to Thursday, August 31, 2017

Event Search Results

Wednesday, August 2, 2017

All Day
 
The Power of the Female Gaze
Memorial Art Gallery

Thursday, August 3, 2017

All Day
 
The Power of the Female Gaze
Memorial Art Gallery
6:00 PM
Docent-led Tour
Memorial Art Gallery
6:15 PM

Friday, August 4, 2017

All Day
 
The Power of the Female Gaze
Memorial Art Gallery
4:00 PM
First Friday Happy Hour at BHD
Memorial Art Gallery

Saturday, August 5, 2017

All Day
 
The Power of the Female Gaze
Memorial Art Gallery
11:00 AM
12:00 PM
Kids Create Dates
Memorial Art Gallery

Sunday, August 6, 2017

All Day
 
The Power of the Female Gaze
Memorial Art Gallery
11:00 AM
1:00 PM
Going for Baroque
Memorial Art Gallery Fountain Court
3:00 PM
Going for Baroque
Memorial Art Gallery Fountain Court

Wednesday, August 9, 2017

All Day
 
The Power of the Female Gaze
Memorial Art Gallery

Thursday, August 10, 2017

All Day
 
The Power of the Female Gaze
Memorial Art Gallery
6:00 PM
Docent-led Tour
Memorial Art Gallery
6:15 PM
Art Social - Paper Paintings
Memorial Art Gallery

Friday, August 11, 2017

All Day
 
The Power of the Female Gaze
Memorial Art Gallery

Saturday, August 12, 2017

All Day
 
The Power of the Female Gaze
Memorial Art Gallery
11:00 AM
12:00 PM
Kids Create Dates
Memorial Art Gallery

Sunday, August 13, 2017

All Day
 
The Power of the Female Gaze
Memorial Art Gallery
11:00 AM
1:00 PM
Going for Baroque
Memorial Art Gallery Fountain Court
3:00 PM
Going for Baroque
Memorial Art Gallery Fountain Court

Wednesday, August 16, 2017

All Day

Thursday, August 17, 2017

All Day
6:00 PM
a Little DeTOUR
Memorial Art Gallery
6:15 PM
6:45 PM
Alternative Music Film Series
Memorial Art Gallery Auditorium

Friday, August 18, 2017

All Day

Saturday, August 19, 2017

All Day
11:00 AM
12:00 PM
Kids Create Dates
Memorial Art Gallery

Sunday, August 20, 2017

All Day
11:00 AM
1:00 PM
Going for Baroque
Memorial Art Gallery Fountain Court
3:00 PM
Going for Baroque
Memorial Art Gallery Fountain Court

Wednesday, August 23, 2017

All Day

Thursday, August 24, 2017

All Day
 
Kiyochika & Japan, Transformed
Memorial Art Gallery
6:00 PM
Docent-led Tour
Memorial Art Gallery
6:15 PM
Art Social - Paper People
Memorial Art Gallery

Friday, August 25, 2017

All Day
 
Kiyochika & Japan, Transformed
Memorial Art Gallery

Saturday, August 26, 2017

All Day
 
Kiyochika & Japan, Transformed
Memorial Art Gallery
11:00 AM
12:00 PM
Kids Create Dates
Memorial Art Gallery

Sunday, August 27, 2017

All Day
 
Kiyochika & Japan, Transformed
Memorial Art Gallery
11:00 AM
1:00 PM
Going for Baroque
Memorial Art Gallery Fountain Court
3:00 PM
Going for Baroque
Memorial Art Gallery Fountain Court

Wednesday, August 30, 2017

All Day
 
Kiyochika & Japan, Transformed
Memorial Art Gallery

Thursday, August 31, 2017

All Day
 
Kiyochika & Japan, Transformed
Memorial Art Gallery
6:00 PM
Docent-led Tour
Memorial Art Gallery
6:15 PM
Art Social - Simple Prints
Memorial Art Gallery