Calendar

October 12, 2010 Comments Off on Calendar

MAG Events Calendar

Event Search Results

Thursday, June 30, 2016

5:00 PM
MAGthursdays
Memorial Art Gallery

Thursday, July 7, 2016

5:00 PM
MAGthursdays
Memorial Art Gallery

Thursday, July 14, 2016

5:00 PM
MAGthursdays
Memorial Art Gallery

Thursday, July 21, 2016

5:00 PM
MAGthursdays
Memorial Art Gallery

Saturday, July 23, 2016

6:30 PM
Devour Rochester Wine Dinner
Memorial Art Gallery

Thursday, July 28, 2016

5:00 PM
MAGthursdays
Memorial Art Gallery

Thursday, August 4, 2016

5:00 PM
MAGthursdays
Memorial Art Gallery

Thursday, August 11, 2016

5:00 PM
MAGthursdays
Memorial Art Gallery

Thursday, August 18, 2016

5:00 PM
MAGthursdays
Memorial Art Gallery

Thursday, August 25, 2016

5:00 PM
MAGthursdays
Memorial Art Gallery

Thursday, September 1, 2016

5:00 PM
MAGthursdays
Memorial Art Gallery

Thursday, September 8, 2016

5:00 PM
MAGthursdays
Memorial Art Gallery

Saturday, September 10, 2016

10:00 AM
Clothesline Festival
Memorial Art Gallery grounds

Sunday, September 11, 2016

10:00 AM
Clothesline Festival
Memorial Art Gallery grounds

Thursday, September 15, 2016

5:00 PM
MAGthursdays
Memorial Art Gallery

Thursday, September 22, 2016

5:00 PM
MAGthursdays
Memorial Art Gallery

Thursday, September 29, 2016

5:00 PM
MAGthursdays
Memorial Art Gallery

Thursday, October 6, 2016

5:00 PM
MAGthursdays
Memorial Art Gallery

Thursday, October 13, 2016

5:00 PM
MAGthursdays
Memorial Art Gallery

Thursday, October 20, 2016

5:00 PM
MAGthursdays
Memorial Art Gallery

Saturday, October 22, 2016

6:30 PM
Devour Rochester Wine Dinner
Memorial Art Gallery

Thursday, October 27, 2016

5:00 PM
MAGthursdays
Memorial Art Gallery

Thursday, November 3, 2016

5:00 PM
MAGthursdays
Memorial Art Gallery

Thursday, November 10, 2016

5:00 PM
MAGthursdays
Memorial Art Gallery

Thursday, November 17, 2016

5:00 PM
MAGthursdays
Memorial Art Gallery

Thursday, December 1, 2016

5:00 PM
MAGthursdays
Memorial Art Gallery

Thursday, December 8, 2016

5:00 PM
MAGthursdays
Memorial Art Gallery

Thursday, December 15, 2016

5:00 PM
MAGthursdays
Memorial Art Gallery

Thursday, December 22, 2016

5:00 PM
MAGthursdays
Memorial Art Gallery

Thursday, December 29, 2016

5:00 PM
MAGthursdays
Memorial Art Gallery

Saturday, February 11, 2017

6:30 PM
Devour Rochester Wine Dinner
Memorial Art Gallery