Calendar

October 12, 2010 Comments Off

MAG Events Calendar

Event Search Results

Thursday, March 5, 2015

5:00 PM
Max at the Gallery Tapas Night
Memorial Art Gallery

Thursday, March 12, 2015

5:00 PM
Max at the Gallery Tapas Night
Memorial Art Gallery

Thursday, March 19, 2015

5:00 PM
Max at the Gallery Tapas Night
Memorial Art Gallery

Thursday, March 26, 2015

5:00 PM
Max at the Gallery Tapas Night
Memorial Art Gallery

Thursday, April 2, 2015

5:00 PM
Max at the Gallery Tapas Night
Memorial Art Gallery

Thursday, April 9, 2015

5:00 PM
Max at the Gallery Tapas Night
Memorial Art Gallery

Thursday, April 16, 2015

5:00 PM
Max at the Gallery Tapas Night
Memorial Art Gallery

Thursday, April 23, 2015

5:00 PM
Max at the Gallery Tapas Night
Memorial Art Gallery

Thursday, April 30, 2015

5:00 PM
Max at the Gallery Tapas Night
Memorial Art Gallery

Thursday, May 7, 2015

5:00 PM
Max at the Gallery Tapas Night
Memorial Art Gallery

Thursday, May 14, 2015

5:00 PM
Max at the Gallery Tapas Night
Memorial Art Gallery

Thursday, May 21, 2015

5:00 PM
Max at the Gallery Tapas Night
Memorial Art Gallery

Thursday, May 28, 2015

5:00 PM
Max at the Gallery Tapas Night
Memorial Art Gallery

Saturday, May 30, 2015

2:00 PM
Devour Rochester
Memorial Art Gallery

Thursday, June 4, 2015

5:00 PM
Max at the Gallery Tapas Night
Memorial Art Gallery

Thursday, June 11, 2015

5:00 PM
Max at the Gallery Tapas Night
Memorial Art Gallery

Thursday, June 18, 2015

5:00 PM
Max at the Gallery Tapas Night
Memorial Art Gallery

Thursday, June 25, 2015

5:00 PM
Max at the Gallery Tapas Night
Memorial Art Gallery

Saturday, September 12, 2015

10:00 AM
Clothesline Festival
Memorial Art Gallery grounds

Sunday, September 13, 2015

10:00 AM
Clothesline Festival
Memorial Art Gallery grounds