Calendar

October 12, 2010 Comments Off on Calendar

MAG Events Calendar

Clear Category: Community/Family Event

Event Search Results

Monday, February 15, 2016

11:00 AM
Special School Break Hours
Memorial Art Gallery

Tuesday, February 16, 2016

11:00 AM
Special School Break Hours
Memorial Art Gallery

Sunday, February 21, 2016

12:00 PM
Black History Month Family Day
Memorial Art Gallery

Thursday, March 10, 2016

11:00 AM
Art & Story Stroll
Memorial Art Gallery

Saturday, March 19, 2016

11:00 AM
Creative Workshop Open House
Memorial Art Gallery Creative Workshop

Monday, March 28, 2016

11:00 AM
Special School Break Hours
Memorial Art Gallery

Tuesday, March 29, 2016

11:00 AM
Special School Break Hours
Memorial Art Gallery

Thursday, April 14, 2016

11:00 AM
Art & Story Stroll
Memorial Art Gallery

Thursday, May 12, 2016

11:00 AM
Art & Story Stroll
Memorial Art Gallery

Thursday, June 9, 2016

11:00 AM
Art & Story Stroll
Memorial Art Gallery