Calendar

October 12, 2010 Comments Off on Calendar

MAG Events Calendar

Clear Category: Art Exhibition

Event Search Results

Thursday, February 23, 2017

 
Meleko Mokgosi: Pax Kaffraria
Memorial Art Gallery

Friday, February 24, 2017

 
Meleko Mokgosi: Pax Kaffraria
Memorial Art Gallery

Saturday, February 25, 2017

 
Meleko Mokgosi: Pax Kaffraria
Memorial Art Gallery

Sunday, February 26, 2017

 
Meleko Mokgosi: Pax Kaffraria
Memorial Art Gallery

Wednesday, March 1, 2017

 
Meleko Mokgosi: Pax Kaffraria
Memorial Art Gallery

Thursday, March 2, 2017

 
Meleko Mokgosi: Pax Kaffraria
Memorial Art Gallery

Friday, March 3, 2017

 
Meleko Mokgosi: Pax Kaffraria
Memorial Art Gallery

Saturday, March 4, 2017

 
Meleko Mokgosi: Pax Kaffraria
Memorial Art Gallery

Sunday, March 5, 2017

 
Meleko Mokgosi: Pax Kaffraria
Memorial Art Gallery

Wednesday, March 8, 2017

 
Meleko Mokgosi: Pax Kaffraria
Memorial Art Gallery

Thursday, March 9, 2017

 
Meleko Mokgosi: Pax Kaffraria
Memorial Art Gallery

Friday, March 10, 2017

 
Meleko Mokgosi: Pax Kaffraria
Memorial Art Gallery

Saturday, March 11, 2017

 
Meleko Mokgosi: Pax Kaffraria
Memorial Art Gallery

Sunday, March 12, 2017

 
Meleko Mokgosi: Pax Kaffraria
Memorial Art Gallery

Wednesday, March 15, 2017

 
Meleko Mokgosi: Pax Kaffraria
Memorial Art Gallery

Thursday, March 16, 2017

 
Meleko Mokgosi: Pax Kaffraria
Memorial Art Gallery

Friday, March 17, 2017

 
Meleko Mokgosi: Pax Kaffraria
Memorial Art Gallery

Saturday, March 18, 2017

 
Meleko Mokgosi: Pax Kaffraria
Memorial Art Gallery

Sunday, March 19, 2017

 
Meleko Mokgosi: Pax Kaffraria
Memorial Art Gallery

Wednesday, March 22, 2017

Thursday, March 23, 2017

Friday, March 24, 2017

Saturday, March 25, 2017

Sunday, March 26, 2017

All Day

Wednesday, March 29, 2017

All Day

Thursday, March 30, 2017

All Day

Friday, March 31, 2017

All Day

Saturday, April 1, 2017

All Day

Sunday, April 2, 2017

All Day