Calendar

October 12, 2010 Comments Off on Calendar

MAG Events Calendar

Clear Category: Art Exhibition

Event Search Results

Friday, March 24, 2017

 
Meleko Mokgosi: Pax Kaffraria
Memorial Art Gallery

Saturday, March 25, 2017

 
Meleko Mokgosi: Pax Kaffraria
Memorial Art Gallery

Sunday, March 26, 2017

All Day
Meleko Mokgosi: Pax Kaffraria
Memorial Art Gallery

Wednesday, March 29, 2017

All Day
Meleko Mokgosi: Pax Kaffraria
Memorial Art Gallery

Thursday, March 30, 2017

All Day
Meleko Mokgosi: Pax Kaffraria
Memorial Art Gallery

Friday, March 31, 2017

All Day
Meleko Mokgosi: Pax Kaffraria
Memorial Art Gallery

Saturday, April 1, 2017

All Day
Meleko Mokgosi: Pax Kaffraria
Memorial Art Gallery

Sunday, April 2, 2017

All Day
Meleko Mokgosi: Pax Kaffraria
Memorial Art Gallery

Wednesday, April 5, 2017

All Day
Meleko Mokgosi: Pax Kaffraria
Memorial Art Gallery

Thursday, April 6, 2017

All Day
Meleko Mokgosi: Pax Kaffraria
Memorial Art Gallery

Friday, April 7, 2017

All Day
Meleko Mokgosi: Pax Kaffraria
Memorial Art Gallery

Saturday, April 8, 2017

All Day
Meleko Mokgosi: Pax Kaffraria
Memorial Art Gallery

Sunday, April 9, 2017

All Day
Meleko Mokgosi: Pax Kaffraria
Memorial Art Gallery

Wednesday, April 12, 2017

All Day
Meleko Mokgosi: Pax Kaffraria
Memorial Art Gallery

Thursday, April 13, 2017

All Day
Meleko Mokgosi: Pax Kaffraria
Memorial Art Gallery

Friday, April 14, 2017

All Day
Meleko Mokgosi: Pax Kaffraria
Memorial Art Gallery

Saturday, April 15, 2017

All Day
Meleko Mokgosi: Pax Kaffraria
Memorial Art Gallery

Sunday, April 16, 2017

All Day
Meleko Mokgosi: Pax Kaffraria
Memorial Art Gallery

Wednesday, April 19, 2017

All Day
Meleko Mokgosi: Pax Kaffraria
Memorial Art Gallery

Thursday, April 20, 2017

All Day
Meleko Mokgosi: Pax Kaffraria
Memorial Art Gallery

Friday, April 21, 2017

All Day
Meleko Mokgosi: Pax Kaffraria
Memorial Art Gallery

Saturday, April 22, 2017

All Day
Meleko Mokgosi: Pax Kaffraria
Memorial Art Gallery

Sunday, April 23, 2017

All Day
Meleko Mokgosi: Pax Kaffraria
Memorial Art Gallery

Wednesday, April 26, 2017

All Day
Meleko Mokgosi: Pax Kaffraria
Memorial Art Gallery

Thursday, April 27, 2017

All Day
Meleko Mokgosi: Pax Kaffraria
Memorial Art Gallery

Friday, April 28, 2017

All Day
Meleko Mokgosi: Pax Kaffraria
Memorial Art Gallery

Saturday, April 29, 2017

All Day
Meleko Mokgosi: Pax Kaffraria
Memorial Art Gallery

Sunday, April 30, 2017

All Day
Meleko Mokgosi: Pax Kaffraria
Memorial Art Gallery

Wednesday, May 3, 2017

All Day
Meleko Mokgosi: Pax Kaffraria
Memorial Art Gallery

Thursday, May 4, 2017

All Day
Meleko Mokgosi: Pax Kaffraria
Memorial Art Gallery

Friday, May 5, 2017

All Day
Meleko Mokgosi: Pax Kaffraria
Memorial Art Gallery

Saturday, May 6, 2017

All Day
Meleko Mokgosi: Pax Kaffraria
Memorial Art Gallery

Sunday, May 7, 2017

All Day
Meleko Mokgosi: Pax Kaffraria
Memorial Art Gallery

Friday, May 19, 2017

All Day
The Power of the Female Gaze
Memorial Art Gallery

Saturday, May 20, 2017

All Day
The Power of the Female Gaze
Memorial Art Gallery

Sunday, May 21, 2017

All Day
The Power of the Female Gaze
Memorial Art Gallery

Wednesday, May 24, 2017

All Day
The Power of the Female Gaze
Memorial Art Gallery

Thursday, May 25, 2017

All Day
The Power of the Female Gaze
Memorial Art Gallery

Friday, May 26, 2017

All Day
The Power of the Female Gaze
Memorial Art Gallery

Saturday, May 27, 2017

All Day
The Power of the Female Gaze
Memorial Art Gallery

Sunday, May 28, 2017

All Day
The Power of the Female Gaze
Memorial Art Gallery

Wednesday, May 31, 2017

All Day
The Power of the Female Gaze
Memorial Art Gallery

Thursday, June 1, 2017

All Day
The Power of the Female Gaze
Memorial Art Gallery

Friday, June 2, 2017

All Day
The Power of the Female Gaze
Memorial Art Gallery

Saturday, June 3, 2017

All Day
The Power of the Female Gaze
Memorial Art Gallery

Sunday, June 4, 2017

All Day
The Power of the Female Gaze
Memorial Art Gallery

Wednesday, June 7, 2017

All Day
The Power of the Female Gaze
Memorial Art Gallery

Thursday, June 8, 2017

All Day
The Power of the Female Gaze
Memorial Art Gallery

Friday, June 9, 2017

All Day
The Power of the Female Gaze
Memorial Art Gallery

Saturday, June 10, 2017

All Day
The Power of the Female Gaze
Memorial Art Gallery

Sunday, June 11, 2017

All Day
The Power of the Female Gaze
Memorial Art Gallery

Wednesday, June 14, 2017

All Day
The Power of the Female Gaze
Memorial Art Gallery

Thursday, June 15, 2017

All Day
The Power of the Female Gaze
Memorial Art Gallery

Friday, June 16, 2017

All Day
The Power of the Female Gaze
Memorial Art Gallery

Saturday, June 17, 2017

All Day
The Power of the Female Gaze
Memorial Art Gallery

Sunday, June 18, 2017

All Day
The Power of the Female Gaze
Memorial Art Gallery

Wednesday, June 21, 2017

All Day
The Power of the Female Gaze
Memorial Art Gallery

Thursday, June 22, 2017

All Day
The Power of the Female Gaze
Memorial Art Gallery

Friday, June 23, 2017

All Day
The Power of the Female Gaze
Memorial Art Gallery

Saturday, June 24, 2017

All Day
The Power of the Female Gaze
Memorial Art Gallery

Sunday, June 25, 2017

All Day
The Power of the Female Gaze
Memorial Art Gallery

Wednesday, June 28, 2017

All Day
The Power of the Female Gaze
Memorial Art Gallery

Thursday, June 29, 2017

All Day
The Power of the Female Gaze
Memorial Art Gallery

Friday, June 30, 2017

All Day
The Power of the Female Gaze
Memorial Art Gallery

Saturday, July 1, 2017

All Day
The Power of the Female Gaze
Memorial Art Gallery

Sunday, July 2, 2017

All Day
The Power of the Female Gaze
Memorial Art Gallery

Wednesday, July 5, 2017

All Day
The Power of the Female Gaze
Memorial Art Gallery

Thursday, July 6, 2017

All Day
The Power of the Female Gaze
Memorial Art Gallery

Friday, July 7, 2017

All Day
The Power of the Female Gaze
Memorial Art Gallery

Saturday, July 8, 2017

All Day
The Power of the Female Gaze
Memorial Art Gallery

Sunday, July 9, 2017

All Day
The Power of the Female Gaze
Memorial Art Gallery

Wednesday, July 12, 2017

All Day
The Power of the Female Gaze
Memorial Art Gallery

Thursday, July 13, 2017

All Day
The Power of the Female Gaze
Memorial Art Gallery

Friday, July 14, 2017

All Day
The Power of the Female Gaze
Memorial Art Gallery

Saturday, July 15, 2017

All Day
The Power of the Female Gaze
Memorial Art Gallery

Sunday, July 16, 2017

All Day
The Power of the Female Gaze
Memorial Art Gallery

Wednesday, July 19, 2017

All Day
The Power of the Female Gaze
Memorial Art Gallery

Thursday, July 20, 2017

All Day
The Power of the Female Gaze
Memorial Art Gallery

Friday, July 21, 2017

All Day
The Power of the Female Gaze
Memorial Art Gallery

Saturday, July 22, 2017

All Day
The Power of the Female Gaze
Memorial Art Gallery

Sunday, July 23, 2017

All Day
The Power of the Female Gaze
Memorial Art Gallery

Wednesday, July 26, 2017

All Day
The Power of the Female Gaze
Memorial Art Gallery

Thursday, July 27, 2017

All Day
The Power of the Female Gaze
Memorial Art Gallery

Friday, July 28, 2017

All Day
The Power of the Female Gaze
Memorial Art Gallery

Saturday, July 29, 2017

All Day
The Power of the Female Gaze
Memorial Art Gallery

Sunday, July 30, 2017

All Day
The Power of the Female Gaze
Memorial Art Gallery

Wednesday, August 2, 2017

All Day
The Power of the Female Gaze
Memorial Art Gallery

Thursday, August 3, 2017

All Day
The Power of the Female Gaze
Memorial Art Gallery

Friday, August 4, 2017

All Day
The Power of the Female Gaze
Memorial Art Gallery

Saturday, August 5, 2017

All Day
The Power of the Female Gaze
Memorial Art Gallery

Sunday, August 6, 2017

All Day
The Power of the Female Gaze
Memorial Art Gallery

Wednesday, August 9, 2017

All Day
The Power of the Female Gaze
Memorial Art Gallery

Thursday, August 10, 2017

All Day
The Power of the Female Gaze
Memorial Art Gallery

Friday, August 11, 2017

All Day
The Power of the Female Gaze
Memorial Art Gallery

Saturday, August 12, 2017

All Day
The Power of the Female Gaze
Memorial Art Gallery

Sunday, August 13, 2017

All Day
The Power of the Female Gaze
Memorial Art Gallery

Wednesday, August 16, 2017

All Day
The Power of the Female Gaze
Memorial Art Gallery

Thursday, August 17, 2017

All Day
The Power of the Female Gaze
Memorial Art Gallery

Friday, August 18, 2017

All Day
The Power of the Female Gaze
Memorial Art Gallery

Saturday, August 19, 2017

All Day
The Power of the Female Gaze
Memorial Art Gallery

Sunday, August 20, 2017

All Day
The Power of the Female Gaze
Memorial Art Gallery

Wednesday, August 23, 2017

All Day
The Power of the Female Gaze
Memorial Art Gallery

Thursday, August 24, 2017

All Day
The Power of the Female Gaze
Memorial Art Gallery

Friday, August 25, 2017

All Day
The Power of the Female Gaze
Memorial Art Gallery

Saturday, August 26, 2017

All Day
The Power of the Female Gaze
Memorial Art Gallery

Sunday, August 27, 2017

All Day
The Power of the Female Gaze
Memorial Art Gallery

Wednesday, August 30, 2017

All Day
The Power of the Female Gaze
Memorial Art Gallery

Thursday, August 31, 2017

All Day
The Power of the Female Gaze
Memorial Art Gallery

Friday, September 1, 2017

All Day
The Power of the Female Gaze
Memorial Art Gallery

Saturday, September 2, 2017

All Day
The Power of the Female Gaze
Memorial Art Gallery

Sunday, September 3, 2017

All Day
The Power of the Female Gaze
Memorial Art Gallery

Wednesday, September 6, 2017

All Day
Rain Forest
Memorial Art Gallery

Thursday, September 7, 2017

All Day
Rain Forest
Memorial Art Gallery

Friday, September 8, 2017

All Day
Rain Forest
Memorial Art Gallery

Saturday, September 9, 2017

All Day
Rain Forest
Memorial Art Gallery

Sunday, September 10, 2017

All Day
Rain Forest
Memorial Art Gallery