Calendar

October 12, 2010 Comments Off on Calendar

MAG Events Calendar

Event Search Results

Thursday, July 9, 2015

5:00 PM
MAGthursdays
Memorial Art Gallery
7:00 PM
Iroquois Creation Film Preview
Memorial Art Gallery

Thursday, July 23, 2015

5:00 PM
MAGthursdays
Memorial Art Gallery

Thursday, July 30, 2015

5:00 PM
MAGthursdays
Memorial Art Gallery

Thursday, August 13, 2015

5:00 PM
MAGthursdays
Memorial Art Gallery

Thursday, August 20, 2015

5:00 PM
MAGthursdays
Memorial Art Gallery

Thursday, August 27, 2015

5:00 PM
MAGthursdays
Memorial Art Gallery

Thursday, September 3, 2015

5:00 PM
MAGthursdays
Memorial Art Gallery

Thursday, September 10, 2015

5:00 PM
MAGthursdays
Memorial Art Gallery

Saturday, September 12, 2015

10:00 AM
Clothesline Festival
Memorial Art Gallery grounds

Sunday, September 13, 2015

10:00 AM
Clothesline Festival
Memorial Art Gallery grounds

Thursday, September 17, 2015

5:00 PM
MAGthursdays
Memorial Art Gallery

Thursday, September 24, 2015

5:00 PM
MAGthursdays
Memorial Art Gallery

Thursday, October 1, 2015

5:00 PM
MAGthursdays
Memorial Art Gallery

Thursday, October 8, 2015

5:00 PM
MAGthursdays
Memorial Art Gallery

Thursday, October 15, 2015

5:00 PM
MAGthursdays
Memorial Art Gallery

Thursday, October 22, 2015

5:00 PM
MAGthursdays
Memorial Art Gallery

Thursday, October 29, 2015

5:00 PM
MAGthursdays
Memorial Art Gallery

Thursday, November 5, 2015

5:00 PM
MAGthursdays
Memorial Art Gallery

Thursday, November 12, 2015

5:00 PM
MAGthursdays
Memorial Art Gallery

Thursday, November 19, 2015

5:00 PM
MAGthursdays
Memorial Art Gallery

Thursday, December 3, 2015

5:00 PM
MAGthursdays
Memorial Art Gallery

Thursday, December 10, 2015

5:00 PM
MAGthursdays
Memorial Art Gallery

Thursday, December 17, 2015

5:00 PM
MAGthursdays
Memorial Art Gallery

Thursday, December 24, 2015

5:00 PM
MAGthursdays
Memorial Art Gallery

Thursday, December 31, 2015

5:00 PM
MAGthursdays
Memorial Art Gallery