Calendar

October 12, 2010 Comments Off

MAG Events Calendar

Clear Category: Community/Family Event

Event Search Results

Sunday, September 14, 2014

2:00 PM
Second Sunday Family Tour
Memorial Art Gallery

Sunday, October 5, 2014

12:00 PM

Sunday, October 12, 2014

2:00 PM
Second Sunday Family Tour
Memorial Art Gallery

Thursday, October 23, 2014

11:00 AM
Art & Story Stroll
Memorial Art Gallery

Thursday, November 6, 2014

11:00 AM
Art & Story Stroll
Memorial Art Gallery

Sunday, November 9, 2014

12:00 PM
Golden Books Family Day
Memorial Art Gallery
2:00 PM
Second Sunday Family Tour
Memorial Art Gallery

Thursday, December 11, 2014

11:00 AM
Art & Story Stroll
Memorial Art Gallery

Sunday, December 14, 2014

2:00 PM
Second Sunday Family Tour
Memorial Art Gallery

Tuesday, December 30, 2014

12:00 PM
Kwanzaa Family Day
Memorial Art Gallery

Thursday, January 15, 2015

11:00 AM
Art & Story Stroll
Memorial Art Gallery

Thursday, February 12, 2015

11:00 AM
Art & Story Stroll
Memorial Art Gallery

Tuesday, February 17, 2015

All Day
Special school break hours
Memorial Art Gallery

Sunday, February 22, 2015

12:00 PM
Black History Month Family Day
Memorial Art Gallery

Thursday, March 19, 2015

11:00 AM
Art & Story Stroll
Memorial Art Gallery

Tuesday, March 31, 2015

All Day
Special school break hours
Memorial Art Gallery

Thursday, April 16, 2015

11:00 AM
Art & Story Stroll
Memorial Art Gallery

Sunday, May 3, 2015

12:00 PM

Thursday, May 21, 2015

11:00 AM
Art & Story Stroll
Memorial Art Gallery
 

Comments are closed.