$5 Friday

A Night to Remembrall Originally scheduled for March 20 ~ this has been *POSTPONED* to Friday, May 15th. Your tickets are still good! If you cannot join us on that date, reach out to us and we will be happy to offer a refund.

Make MAG your Friday date night destination on $5 Friday. On select Fridays from 5-9 pm, enjoy $5 admission, access to our world-class art collection and a $5 discount in THE STORE @ MAG on any purchase of $35 or more. Feeling creative? Participate in ARTSocial for $20 (also includes museum admission) and make some art that you can bring home. Brown Hound Downtown offers drink specials that include $5 wine, beer, and/or signature appetizer. Each $5 Friday will feature something different; live music, a film screening, a DeTOUR℠, or an art talk. Admission to the Memorial Art Gallery is free for members, University faculty, staff, and students with a University ID.



Friday, April 24, 2020 | Fred Astaire Dance in Rochester | *Cancelled*
NOTE: Date change

Friday, May 15, 2020 | A Harry Potter-themed evening. Dress to impress! | PURCHASE TICKETS
Thursday, May 21, 2020 | AKOMA African American Women’s Gospel Choir Celebrates 25 Years!
Friday, June 26, 2020 | Jim Mott ~ 20 Years of Socially Engaged Art
Friday, July 31, 2020
Friday, August 28, 2020
Friday, September 25, 2020
Friday, November 13, 2020
Friday, January 29, 2021


In Case You Missed It:
Here are some photos from the MAG Cruise Night on Thursday, July 25, 2019
Photos by Alyssa Bileschi.

MAG Cruise Night 2019