$5 Friday

Make MAG your Friday night destination on $5 Friday. On select Fridays from 5-9 pm, enjoy $5 admission, access to our world-class art collection and a $5 discount in The Store @ MAG on any purchase of $35 or more. Feeling creative? Participate in Art Social for $20 (6:15 – 8:15 pm) and make some art that you can bring home. Stop at Brown Hound Downtown for dinner or drinks and from 5 pm to 7 pm, take advantage of happy hour specials including a $5 wine or beer and $5 signature appetizer. Each $5 Friday will feature something different; live music, a film screening, a DeTOUR℠, or an art talk.

Friday, April 12, 2019 –  After Hours A Cappella will perform from 6-8 pm
Glenda Brayman A Capella will perform in the Fountain Court from 6-8 pm
Friday, May 31, 2019El Rojo Jazz from 6-8 pm
Friday, June 21, 2019La La Land screening
Friday, July 26, 2019
Friday, August 9, 2019
Friday, September 27, 2019
Friday, November 15, 2019
Friday, January 24, 2020


Thanks for Joining us!
Bowie Birthday Bash 2019
Friday, January 11, 2019
Thanks for the tribute to legendary artist David Bowie ~ Bowie Birthday Bash!shown: 3rd place costume contest winner Lilly and her friend, 1st place winner @chronsofnon, live painting with Noma Bliss and DJ A_Live kept things moving. Save the date for next year – 1/10/20!


Save the Dates:
Friday, February 28, 2020
Friday, March 27, 2020
Friday, April 24, 2020