Calendar

October 12, 2010 Comments Off on Calendar

Calendar

Clear Date: Sunday, October 1, 2017 to Tuesday, October 31, 2017

Event Search Results

Sunday, October 1, 2017

All Day
Kiyochika & Japan, Transformed
Memorial Art Gallery
11:00 AM
1:00 PM
Going for Baroque
Memorial Art Gallery Fountain Court
3:00 PM
Going for Baroque
Memorial Art Gallery Fountain Court

Wednesday, October 4, 2017

All Day
Kiyochika & Japan, Transformed
Memorial Art Gallery

Thursday, October 5, 2017

All Day
Kiyochika & Japan, Transformed
Memorial Art Gallery
6:00 PM
Docent-led Tour
Memorial Art Gallery
6:15 PM
7:00 PM
An Evening with Douglas Crimp
Memorial Art Gallery Auditorium

Friday, October 6, 2017

All Day
Kiyochika & Japan, Transformed
Memorial Art Gallery
4:00 PM
First Friday Happy Hour at BHD
Memorial Art Gallery
6:15 PM
Art Social
Memorial Art Gallery
7:00 PM

Saturday, October 7, 2017

All Day
Kiyochika & Japan, Transformed
Memorial Art Gallery
10:00 AM
12:00 PM
Kids Create Dates
Memorial Art Gallery

Sunday, October 8, 2017

All Day
Kiyochika & Japan, Transformed
Memorial Art Gallery
 
Wendell Castle Remastered
Memorial Art Gallery
11:00 AM
12:00 PM
1:00 PM
Going for Baroque
Memorial Art Gallery Fountain Court
3:00 PM
Going for Baroque
Memorial Art Gallery Fountain Court

Wednesday, October 11, 2017

All Day
Kiyochika & Japan, Transformed
Memorial Art Gallery
 
Wendell Castle Remastered
Memorial Art Gallery

Thursday, October 12, 2017

All Day
Kiyochika & Japan, Transformed
Memorial Art Gallery
 
Wendell Castle Remastered
Memorial Art Gallery
6:00 PM
Docent-led Tour
Memorial Art Gallery

Friday, October 13, 2017

All Day
Kiyochika & Japan, Transformed
Memorial Art Gallery
 
Wendell Castle Remastered
Memorial Art Gallery

Saturday, October 14, 2017

All Day
Kiyochika & Japan, Transformed
Memorial Art Gallery
 
Wendell Castle Remastered
Memorial Art Gallery
10:00 AM
12:00 PM
Kids Create Dates
Memorial Art Gallery

Sunday, October 15, 2017

All Day
Kiyochika & Japan, Transformed
Memorial Art Gallery
 
Wendell Castle Remastered
Memorial Art Gallery
11:00 AM
1:00 PM
Going for Baroque
Memorial Art Gallery Fountain Court
3:00 PM
Going for Baroque
Memorial Art Gallery Fountain Court

Wednesday, October 18, 2017

All Day
Kiyochika & Japan, Transformed
Memorial Art Gallery
 
Wendell Castle Remastered
Memorial Art Gallery

Thursday, October 19, 2017

All Day
Kiyochika & Japan, Transformed
Memorial Art Gallery
 
Wendell Castle Remastered
Memorial Art Gallery
6:00 PM
Paranormal MAG: a MAG DeTOUR
Memorial Art Gallery
6:15 PM

Friday, October 20, 2017

All Day
Kiyochika & Japan, Transformed
Memorial Art Gallery
 
Wendell Castle Remastered
Memorial Art Gallery

Saturday, October 21, 2017

All Day
Kiyochika & Japan, Transformed
Memorial Art Gallery
 
Wendell Castle Remastered
Memorial Art Gallery
10:00 AM
12:00 PM
Kids Create Dates
Memorial Art Gallery

Sunday, October 22, 2017

All Day
Kiyochika & Japan, Transformed
Memorial Art Gallery
 
Wendell Castle Remastered
Memorial Art Gallery
11:00 AM
1:00 PM
Going for Baroque
Memorial Art Gallery Fountain Court
3:00 PM
Going for Baroque
Memorial Art Gallery Fountain Court

Wednesday, October 25, 2017

All Day
Kiyochika & Japan, Transformed
Memorial Art Gallery
 
Wendell Castle Remastered
Memorial Art Gallery

Thursday, October 26, 2017

All Day
Kiyochika & Japan, Transformed
Memorial Art Gallery
 
Wendell Castle Remastered
Memorial Art Gallery
6:00 PM
Docent-led Tour
Memorial Art Gallery
6:15 PM

Friday, October 27, 2017

All Day
Kiyochika & Japan, Transformed
Memorial Art Gallery
 
Wendell Castle Remastered
Memorial Art Gallery
8:00 PM
Museum of the Dead III
Memorial Art Gallery

Saturday, October 28, 2017

All Day
Kiyochika & Japan, Transformed
Memorial Art Gallery
 
Wendell Castle Remastered
Memorial Art Gallery
10:00 AM
12:00 PM
Kids Create Dates
Memorial Art Gallery

Sunday, October 29, 2017

All Day
Kiyochika & Japan, Transformed
Memorial Art Gallery
 
Wendell Castle Remastered
Memorial Art Gallery
11:00 AM
1:00 PM
Going for Baroque
Memorial Art Gallery Fountain Court
3:00 PM
Going for Baroque
Memorial Art Gallery Fountain Court