Gallery Council 2013-14 Board Members

Gallery Council 2013-14 Board of Directors and Committee Chairs

gallery-council-board-2013-webAt the June annual meeting, the Gallery Council elected board members for the 2013-14 term.

Pictured (left to right) are Peg McNamara, art tours co-chair; Joanna Grosodonia, membership co-chair; Pamela Miller Ness, recording secretary; Pam Foye, nominating chair; Carol Spagnola, hospitality co-chair; Freddie Amstey, administrative treasurer; Pat Rahn, membership co-chair; Mary Sue Jack, president; Bev Pickering, co-treasurer, projects; Marilyn Merrigan, program co-chair; Lois Sumberg, 1st vice president; Rose Swiskey, co-historian; Nancy Curnutt, program co-chair; Helena Spring, co-historian; Natalie Ciccone, docent liaison; and Barbara O’Hare, communications chair.

Not pictured: Alyson Grossman, hospitality co-chair; Rody Krugh, 2nd vice president; Carmen Signorino, corresponding secretary; Michelle Turner, art tours co-chair; and Bonnie Voll, co-treasurer, projects.