Alternative Music Films

Select Thursdays from 6:45 pm to 8:45 pm
This monthly film series is co-sponsored by MAGsocial and the Alternative Music Film Society. Find the group on Facebook to keep up to date on all of the offerings. Admission is free.

FILMS:
Thursday, October 18, 2018 | Simple Minds: Acoustic In Concert
Thursday, November 15, 2018 | no music film this month – see the documentary: Her Voice Carries
Thursday, December 13, 2018 | U2: The Making of Joshua Tree
Thursday, Jan 17, 2019 | The Life and Art of David Bowie presented by AMFS
Thursday, Feb 21, 2019 | Porcupine Tree: Arriving Somewhere 
Thursday, Mar 21, 2019 | Talk Talk: Live in Salamanca 1986
Thursday, Apr 18, 2019 |The Cure: Disintegration – Live
Thursday, May 16, 2019 | REM Live From Austin, Texas
Thursday, Jun 20, 2019 | Sinead O’ Connor – Live: Year of The Horse
Thursday, Jul 18, 2019 | Control a film by Anton Corbijn – the story of Joy Division
Thursday, Aug 15, 2019
Thursday, Sep 19, 2019
Thursday, Oct 17, 2019
Thursday, Nov 21, 2019
Thursday, Dec 19, 2019