Alternative Music Films

Select Thursdays from 6:45 pm to 8:45 pm
This monthly film series is co-sponsored by MAGsocial and the Alternative Music Film Society. Find the group on Facebook to keep up to date on all of the offerings. Admission is free.

Upcoming dates:
Thursday, June 21, 2018 | Sid and Nancy (1986)
Thursday, July 19, 2018 | Arcade Fire: The Reflektor Tapes
Thursday, August 16, 2018 | The The
Thursday, September 20, 2018 | CANCELLED Sorry for any inconvience.
Thursday, October 18, 2018 | Simple Minds: Acoustic In Concert
Thursday, November 15, 2018 | no film this month – see the Film: Her Voice Carries (included with museum admission)
Thursday, December 13, 2018 | U2: The Making of Joshua Tree
Thursday, Jan 17, 2019
Thursday, Feb 21, 2019
Thursday, Mar 21, 2019
Thursday, Apr 18, 2019
Thursday, May 16, 2019
Thursday, Jun 20, 2019
Thursday, Jul 18, 2019
Thursday, Aug 15, 2019
Thursday, Sep 19, 2019
Thursday, Oct 17, 2019
Thursday, Nov 21, 2019
Thursday, Dec 19, 2019