2018 New Year Video

To enable Closed Captions: hover over while watching the video above and select the CC symbol.
Closed Captions

Filmed and edited by Kurt Indovina and Alex G. Weiser

Original score by Gary Lamaar

Produced for MAG by Floating Home Films

Thanks to all who helped to make this video possible:
David Baskeyfield, Jonathan Binstock, Rachael Brown, Bella Clemente, Meg Colombo, Gary Crocker, Giancarlo Crocker, Loretta Fritsch, #JessicaGasbarre, Stephanie Gasbarre, Peggy LaHair-Edmunds, Dale McDowell, Amy Moore, David Payne, Johnluca Poole, Lauren Tagliaferro, and Margo Tsallagova.