Gallery Council Members' Page

Officers and Committee Chairs of the Gallery Council Board 2010-2011

  • Mary Sue Jack President, 585.533.1829
  • Lois Sumberg 1st Vice President
  • Bonnie Voll 2nd Vice President
  • Connie Klein Recording Secretary
  • Sheila Lytle Corresponding Secretary
  • Karen Larkin Administrative Treasurer
  • Vinnie Silverman Projects Treasurer
  • Carmen Signorino Hospitality Committee
  • Pam Foye Membership Committee
  • Sandra Koon Past President & Nominating Committee
  • Bev Pickering Program Committee
  • Kathleen King Public Relations Committee, 585.235.5236
  • Carol Kase Travel Committee
  • Anita Bonanni Docent Representative

Thursday, December 9, 2010
Locust Hill Country Club, 2000 Jefferson Road, Pittsford, NY
Program 11:00 a.m.

Roz Goldman
Appraiser and Consultant of Fine Art, Past President and Board Member Appraisers Association of America
I Bought This Painting at a Garage Saleā€¦The Basics of Fine Art Appraisal!
Wassail Bowl 12 Noon
Lunch 12:30 p.m.

Hear Roz Goldman at the Gallery Council’s Holiday Luncheon. Make your Reservation Today.

Thursday, November 11, 2010
Acquisition Adventures

Marjorie Searl, Chief Curator, Memorial Art Gallery
Auditorium: 10:30 a.m. Business meeting 10:45 a.m. Presentation

Margie Searl will speak about art acquisitions funded by the Gallery Council.