Calendar

October 12, 2010 Comments Off

MAG Events Calendar

Clear Date: Monday, September 1, 2014 to Tuesday, September 30, 2014

Event Search Results

Wednesday, September 3, 2014

All Day
6th Rochester Biennial
Memorial Art Gallery
 
Yoshitoshi's 36 Ghosts
Memorial Art Gallery

Thursday, September 4, 2014

All Day
6th Rochester Biennial
Memorial Art Gallery
 
Yoshitoshi's 36 Ghosts
Memorial Art Gallery
6:00 PM
MAG Highlights Tour
Memorial Art Gallery
7:00 PM

Friday, September 5, 2014

All Day
6th Rochester Biennial
Memorial Art Gallery
 
Yoshitoshi's 36 Ghosts
Memorial Art Gallery

Saturday, September 6, 2014

All Day
6th Rochester Biennial
Memorial Art Gallery
 
Yoshitoshi's 36 Ghosts
Memorial Art Gallery
10:00 AM
M&T Bank Clothesline Festival
Memorial Art Gallery grounds

Sunday, September 7, 2014

All Day
6th Rochester Biennial
Memorial Art Gallery
 
Yoshitoshi's 36 Ghosts
Memorial Art Gallery
10:00 AM
M&T Bank Clothesline Festival
Memorial Art Gallery grounds
1:00 PM
Going for Baroque
Memorial Art Gallery Fountain Court
3:00 PM
Going for Baroque
Memorial Art Gallery Fountain Court

Wednesday, September 10, 2014

All Day
6th Rochester Biennial
Memorial Art Gallery
 
Yoshitoshi's 36 Ghosts
Memorial Art Gallery

Thursday, September 11, 2014

All Day
6th Rochester Biennial
Memorial Art Gallery
 
Yoshitoshi's 36 Ghosts
Memorial Art Gallery
6:00 PM
MAG Highlights Tour
Memorial Art Gallery
7:00 PM
Lecture: Art and Chemistry
Memorial Art Gallery

Friday, September 12, 2014

All Day
6th Rochester Biennial
Memorial Art Gallery
 
Yoshitoshi's 36 Ghosts
Memorial Art Gallery
2:00 PM
MAG Highlights Tour
Memorial Art Gallery
7:00 PM
Alternative Music Film Series
Memorial Art Gallery

Saturday, September 13, 2014

All Day
6th Rochester Biennial
Memorial Art Gallery
 
Yoshitoshi's 36 Ghosts
Memorial Art Gallery

Sunday, September 14, 2014

All Day
6th Rochester Biennial
Memorial Art Gallery
 
Yoshitoshi's 36 Ghosts
Memorial Art Gallery
1:00 PM
Going for Baroque
Memorial Art Gallery Fountain Court
 
MAG Highlights Tour
Memorial Art Gallery
2:00 PM
Second Sunday Family Tour
Memorial Art Gallery
3:00 PM
Going for Baroque
Memorial Art Gallery Fountain Court

Wednesday, September 17, 2014

All Day
6th Rochester Biennial
Memorial Art Gallery
 
Yoshitoshi's 36 Ghosts
Memorial Art Gallery

Thursday, September 18, 2014

All Day
6th Rochester Biennial
Memorial Art Gallery
 
Yoshitoshi's 36 Ghosts
Memorial Art Gallery
5:00 PM
3rd Thursday at MAG
Memorial Art Gallery
 
Max at the Gallery Tapas Night
Memorial Art Gallery
6:00 PM
MAG Highlights Tour
Memorial Art Gallery
7:30 PM

Friday, September 19, 2014

All Day
6th Rochester Biennial
Memorial Art Gallery
 
Yoshitoshi's 36 Ghosts
Memorial Art Gallery
2:00 PM
MAG Highlights Tour
Memorial Art Gallery

Saturday, September 20, 2014

All Day
6th Rochester Biennial
Memorial Art Gallery
 
Yoshitoshi's 36 Ghosts
Memorial Art Gallery

Sunday, September 21, 2014

All Day
6th Rochester Biennial
Memorial Art Gallery
 
Yoshitoshi's 36 Ghosts
Memorial Art Gallery
1:00 PM
Going for Baroque
Memorial Art Gallery Fountain Court
 
MAG Highlights Tour
Memorial Art Gallery
3:00 PM
Going for Baroque
Memorial Art Gallery Fountain Court

Wednesday, September 24, 2014

All Day
Yoshitoshi's 36 Ghosts
Memorial Art Gallery

Thursday, September 25, 2014

All Day
Yoshitoshi's 36 Ghosts
Memorial Art Gallery
5:00 PM
Max at the Gallery Tapas Night
Memorial Art Gallery
6:00 PM
MAG Highlights Tour
Memorial Art Gallery

Friday, September 26, 2014

All Day
Yoshitoshi's 36 Ghosts
Memorial Art Gallery
2:00 PM
MAG Highlights Tour
Memorial Art Gallery

Saturday, September 27, 2014

All Day
Yoshitoshi's 36 Ghosts
Memorial Art Gallery

Sunday, September 28, 2014

All Day
Yoshitoshi's 36 Ghosts
Memorial Art Gallery
1:00 PM
Going for Baroque
Memorial Art Gallery Fountain Court
 
MAG Highlights Tour
Memorial Art Gallery
3:00 PM
Going for Baroque
Memorial Art Gallery Fountain Court
 

Comments are closed.