Calendar

October 12, 2010 Comments Off

MAG Events Calendar

Clear Date: Wednesday, June 4, 2014 to Monday, June 30, 2014

Event Search Results

Wednesday, June 4, 2014

All Day
 
Matisse as Printmaker
Memorial Art Gallery

Thursday, June 5, 2014

All Day
 
Matisse as Printmaker
Memorial Art Gallery
5:00 PM
Max at the Gallery Tapas Night
Memorial Art Gallery
6:30 PM
MAG Highlights Tour
Memorial Art Gallery

Friday, June 6, 2014

All Day
 
Matisse as Printmaker
Memorial Art Gallery
2:00 PM

Saturday, June 7, 2014

All Day
 
Matisse as Printmaker
Memorial Art Gallery

Sunday, June 8, 2014

All Day
 
Matisse as Printmaker
Memorial Art Gallery
1:00 PM
DIY: Figure Drawing Made Easy
Memorial Art Gallery
 
Going for Baroque
Memorial Art Gallery Fountain Court
2:00 PM
Second Sunday Family Tour
Memorial Art Gallery
3:00 PM
Going for Baroque
Memorial Art Gallery Fountain Court

Wednesday, June 11, 2014

All Day

Thursday, June 12, 2014

All Day
5:00 PM
Max at the Gallery Tapas Night
Memorial Art Gallery
6:00 PM
6:30 PM
MAG Highlights Tour
Memorial Art Gallery

Friday, June 13, 2014

All Day
10:00 AM
Art & Treasures Sale
Memorial Art Gallery
2:00 PM
MAG Highlights Tour
Memorial Art Gallery
7:00 PM

Saturday, June 14, 2014

All Day
10:00 AM
Art & Treasures Sale
Memorial Art Gallery

Sunday, June 15, 2014

All Day
12:00 PM
Art & Treasures Sale
Memorial Art Gallery
1:00 PM
Going for Baroque
Memorial Art Gallery Fountain Court
 
MAG Highlights Tour
Memorial Art Gallery
3:00 PM
Going for Baroque
Memorial Art Gallery Fountain Court

Wednesday, June 18, 2014

All Day

Thursday, June 19, 2014

All Day
11:00 AM
Art and Story Stroll
Memorial Art Gallery
5:00 PM
3rd Thursday at MAG
Memorial Art Gallery
 
Dee Topham Trunk Show
Memorial Art Gallery
 
Max at the Gallery Tapas Night
Memorial Art Gallery
6:30 PM
MAG Highlights Tour
Memorial Art Gallery

Friday, June 20, 2014

All Day
2:00 PM
MAG Highlights Tour
Memorial Art Gallery

Saturday, June 21, 2014

All Day

Sunday, June 22, 2014

All Day
1:00 PM
Going for Baroque
Memorial Art Gallery Fountain Court
 
MAG Highlights Tour
Memorial Art Gallery
3:00 PM
Going for Baroque
Memorial Art Gallery Fountain Court

Wednesday, June 25, 2014

All Day

Thursday, June 26, 2014

All Day
 
Max at the Gallery Tapas Night
Memorial Art Gallery
6:30 PM
MAG Highlights Tour
Memorial Art Gallery

Friday, June 27, 2014

All Day
2:00 PM
MAG Highlights Tour
Memorial Art Gallery

Saturday, June 28, 2014

All Day

Sunday, June 29, 2014

All Day
1:00 PM
Going for Baroque
Memorial Art Gallery Fountain Court
 
MAG Highlights Tour
Memorial Art Gallery
3:00 PM
Going for Baroque
Memorial Art Gallery Fountain Court
 

Comments are closed.