Calendar

October 12, 2010 Comments Off

MAG Events Calendar

Clear Date: Saturday, February 1, 2014 to Friday, February 28, 2014

Event Search Results

Saturday, February 1, 2014

 
Redefining the Multiple
Memorial Art Gallery

Sunday, February 2, 2014

 
Redefining the Multiple
Memorial Art Gallery
1:00 PM
 
Going for Baroque
Memorial Art Gallery Fountain Court
2:00 PM
3:00 PM
Going for Baroque
Memorial Art Gallery Fountain Court

Wednesday, February 5, 2014

 
Redefining the Multiple
Memorial Art Gallery

Thursday, February 6, 2014

 
Redefining the Multiple
Memorial Art Gallery
5:00 PM
Max at the Gallery Tapas Night
Memorial Art Gallery
6:30 PM
MAG Highlights Tour
Memorial Art Gallery

Friday, February 7, 2014

 
Redefining the Multiple
Memorial Art Gallery
2:00 PM

Saturday, February 8, 2014

 
Redefining the Multiple
Memorial Art Gallery

Sunday, February 9, 2014

 
Redefining the Multiple
Memorial Art Gallery
1:00 PM
DIY: Make a Print!
Memorial Art Gallery
 
Going for Baroque
Memorial Art Gallery Fountain Court
2:00 PM
Second Sunday Family Tour
Memorial Art Gallery
3:00 PM
Going for Baroque
Memorial Art Gallery Fountain Court

Wednesday, February 12, 2014

 
Redefining the Multiple
Memorial Art Gallery

Thursday, February 13, 2014

 
Redefining the Multiple
Memorial Art Gallery
5:00 PM
Max at the Gallery Tapas Night
Memorial Art Gallery
6:30 PM
MAG Highlights Tour
Memorial Art Gallery
7:00 PM
Concert: Schola Cantorum
Memorial Art Gallery Fountain Court

Friday, February 14, 2014

 
Redefining the Multiple
Memorial Art Gallery
2:00 PM

Saturday, February 15, 2014

 
Redefining the Multiple
Memorial Art Gallery

Sunday, February 16, 2014

 
Redefining the Multiple
Memorial Art Gallery
12:00 PM
Black History Month Family Day
Memorial Art Gallery
1:00 PM
 
Going for Baroque
Memorial Art Gallery Fountain Court
3:00 PM
Going for Baroque
Memorial Art Gallery Fountain Court

Tuesday, February 18, 2014

All Day
Special School Break Hours
Memorial Art Gallery

Wednesday, February 19, 2014

 
Redefining the Multiple
Memorial Art Gallery

Thursday, February 20, 2014

 
Redefining the Multiple
Memorial Art Gallery
11:00 AM
Art and Story Stroll
Memorial Art Gallery
5:00 PM
3rd Thursday at MAG
Memorial Art Gallery
 
Max at the Gallery Tapas Night
Memorial Art Gallery
6:30 PM
MAG Highlights Tour
Memorial Art Gallery
7:30 PM

Friday, February 21, 2014

 
Redefining the Multiple
Memorial Art Gallery
2:00 PM
7:00 PM

Saturday, February 22, 2014

 
Redefining the Multiple
Memorial Art Gallery

Sunday, February 23, 2014

 
Redefining the Multiple
Memorial Art Gallery
1:00 PM
 
Going for Baroque
Memorial Art Gallery Fountain Court
3:00 PM
Going for Baroque
Memorial Art Gallery Fountain Court

Wednesday, February 26, 2014

 
Redefining the Multiple
Memorial Art Gallery

Thursday, February 27, 2014

 
Redefining the Multiple
Memorial Art Gallery
5:00 PM
Max at the Gallery Tapas Night
Memorial Art Gallery
6:30 PM
MAG Highlights Tour
Memorial Art Gallery
7:30 PM

Friday, February 28, 2014

 
Redefining the Multiple
Memorial Art Gallery
2:00 PM
 

Comments are closed.

Switch to our mobile site