Calendar

October 12, 2010 Comments Off on Calendar

MAG Events Calendar

Clear Date: Saturday, April 1, 2017 to Sunday, April 30, 2017

Event Search Results

Saturday, April 1, 2017

All Day
Meleko Mokgosi: Pax Kaffraria
Memorial Art Gallery
8:00 AM
10:00 AM
12:00 PM
Kids Create Dates
Memorial Art Gallery

Sunday, April 2, 2017

All Day
Meleko Mokgosi: Pax Kaffraria
Memorial Art Gallery
8:00 AM
10:00 AM
1:00 PM
Docent-led Tours
Memorial Art Gallery
 
Going for Baroque
Memorial Art Gallery Fountain Court
3:00 PM
Going for Baroque
Memorial Art Gallery Fountain Court

Wednesday, April 5, 2017

All Day
Meleko Mokgosi: Pax Kaffraria
Memorial Art Gallery
8:00 AM

Thursday, April 6, 2017

All Day
Meleko Mokgosi: Pax Kaffraria
Memorial Art Gallery
8:00 AM
6:00 PM
Docent-led Tour
Memorial Art Gallery
6:30 PM
Art Social - Fancy Feathers
Memorial Art Gallery

Friday, April 7, 2017

All Day
Meleko Mokgosi: Pax Kaffraria
Memorial Art Gallery
8:00 AM
1:00 PM
Docent-led Tours
Memorial Art Gallery

Saturday, April 8, 2017

All Day
Meleko Mokgosi: Pax Kaffraria
Memorial Art Gallery
8:00 AM
10:00 AM
12:00 PM
Kids Create Dates
Memorial Art Gallery

Sunday, April 9, 2017

All Day
Meleko Mokgosi: Pax Kaffraria
Memorial Art Gallery
8:00 AM
1:00 PM
Docent-led Tours
Memorial Art Gallery
 
Going for Baroque
Memorial Art Gallery Fountain Court
3:00 PM
Going for Baroque
Memorial Art Gallery Fountain Court

Wednesday, April 12, 2017

All Day
Meleko Mokgosi: Pax Kaffraria
Memorial Art Gallery
8:00 AM
11:00 AM
Art & Story Stroll
Memorial Art Gallery

Thursday, April 13, 2017

All Day
Meleko Mokgosi: Pax Kaffraria
Memorial Art Gallery
8:00 AM
6:00 PM
Docent-led Tour
Memorial Art Gallery
6:30 PM

Friday, April 14, 2017

All Day
Meleko Mokgosi: Pax Kaffraria
Memorial Art Gallery
 
Spring Break Special
Memorial Art Gallery
8:00 AM
1:00 PM
Docent-led Tours
Memorial Art Gallery

Saturday, April 15, 2017

All Day
Meleko Mokgosi: Pax Kaffraria
Memorial Art Gallery
 
Spring Break Special
Memorial Art Gallery
8:00 AM
10:00 AM
12:00 PM
Kids Create Dates
Memorial Art Gallery
6:00 PM
Devour Rochester Wine Dinner
Memorial Art Gallery

Sunday, April 16, 2017

All Day
Meleko Mokgosi: Pax Kaffraria
Memorial Art Gallery
 
Spring Break Special
Memorial Art Gallery
8:00 AM
1:00 PM
Docent-led Tours
Memorial Art Gallery
 
Going for Baroque
Memorial Art Gallery Fountain Court
3:00 PM
Going for Baroque
Memorial Art Gallery Fountain Court

Monday, April 17, 2017

9:00 AM

Tuesday, April 18, 2017

9:00 AM
11:00 AM

Wednesday, April 19, 2017

All Day
Meleko Mokgosi: Pax Kaffraria
Memorial Art Gallery
 
Spring Break Special
Memorial Art Gallery
8:00 AM
9:00 AM

Thursday, April 20, 2017

All Day
Meleko Mokgosi: Pax Kaffraria
Memorial Art Gallery
 
Spring Break Special
Memorial Art Gallery
8:00 AM
9:00 AM
6:00 PM
DeTOUR: The Art of Nature
Memorial Art Gallery
6:30 PM
6:45 PM
Alternative Music Film Series
Memorial Art Gallery Auditorium

Friday, April 21, 2017

All Day
Meleko Mokgosi: Pax Kaffraria
Memorial Art Gallery
 
Spring Break Special
Memorial Art Gallery
8:00 AM
9:00 AM
1:00 PM
Docent-led Tours
Memorial Art Gallery

Saturday, April 22, 2017

All Day
Meleko Mokgosi: Pax Kaffraria
Memorial Art Gallery
 
Spring Break Special
Memorial Art Gallery
8:00 AM
10:00 AM
12:00 PM
Kids Create Dates
Memorial Art Gallery

Sunday, April 23, 2017

All Day
Meleko Mokgosi: Pax Kaffraria
Memorial Art Gallery
 
Spring Break Special
Memorial Art Gallery
8:00 AM
1:00 PM
Docent-led Tours
Memorial Art Gallery
 
Going for Baroque
Memorial Art Gallery Fountain Court
3:00 PM
Going for Baroque
Memorial Art Gallery Fountain Court

Wednesday, April 26, 2017

All Day
Meleko Mokgosi: Pax Kaffraria
Memorial Art Gallery
8:00 AM

Thursday, April 27, 2017

All Day
Meleko Mokgosi: Pax Kaffraria
Memorial Art Gallery
8:00 AM
6:30 PM

Friday, April 28, 2017

All Day
Meleko Mokgosi: Pax Kaffraria
Memorial Art Gallery
8:00 AM
1:00 PM
Docent-led Tours
Memorial Art Gallery
6:00 PM
An Artists' Affair
Memorial Art Gallery

Saturday, April 29, 2017

All Day
Meleko Mokgosi: Pax Kaffraria
Memorial Art Gallery
8:00 AM
10:00 AM
12:00 PM
Kids Create Dates
Memorial Art Gallery

Sunday, April 30, 2017

All Day
Meleko Mokgosi: Pax Kaffraria
Memorial Art Gallery
8:00 AM
1:00 PM
Docent-led Tours
Memorial Art Gallery
 
Going for Baroque
Memorial Art Gallery Fountain Court
3:00 PM
Going for Baroque
Memorial Art Gallery Fountain Court