Calendar

October 12, 2010 Comments Off

MAG Events Calendar

Event Search Results

Thursday, August 7, 2014

6:00 PM
MAG Highlights Tour
Memorial Art Gallery

Thursday, August 14, 2014

6:00 PM
MAG Highlights Tour
Memorial Art Gallery

Thursday, August 21, 2014

6:00 PM
MAG Highlights Tour
Memorial Art Gallery

Thursday, August 28, 2014

6:00 PM
MAG Highlights Tour
Memorial Art Gallery

Thursday, September 4, 2014

6:00 PM
MAG Highlights Tour
Memorial Art Gallery

Thursday, September 11, 2014

6:00 PM
MAG Highlights Tour
Memorial Art Gallery

Friday, September 12, 2014

2:00 PM
MAG Highlights Tour
Memorial Art Gallery

Sunday, September 14, 2014

1:00 PM
MAG Highlights Tour
Memorial Art Gallery

Thursday, September 18, 2014

6:00 PM
MAG Highlights Tour
Memorial Art Gallery

Friday, September 19, 2014

2:00 PM
MAG Highlights Tour
Memorial Art Gallery

Sunday, September 21, 2014

1:00 PM
MAG Highlights Tour
Memorial Art Gallery

Thursday, September 25, 2014

6:00 PM
MAG Highlights Tour
Memorial Art Gallery

Friday, September 26, 2014

2:00 PM
MAG Highlights Tour
Memorial Art Gallery

Sunday, September 28, 2014

1:00 PM
MAG Highlights Tour
Memorial Art Gallery

Thursday, October 2, 2014

6:00 PM
MAG Highlights Tour
Memorial Art Gallery

Friday, October 3, 2014

2:00 PM
MAG Highlights Tour
Memorial Art Gallery

Sunday, October 5, 2014

1:00 PM
MAG Highlights Tour
Memorial Art Gallery

Thursday, October 9, 2014

6:00 PM
MAG Highlights Tour
Memorial Art Gallery

Friday, October 10, 2014

2:00 PM
MAG Highlights Tour
Memorial Art Gallery

Sunday, October 12, 2014

1:00 PM
MAG Highlights Tour
Memorial Art Gallery

Thursday, October 16, 2014

6:00 PM
MAG Highlights Tour
Memorial Art Gallery

Friday, October 17, 2014

2:00 PM
MAG Highlights Tour
Memorial Art Gallery

Sunday, October 19, 2014

1:00 PM
Exhibition Tour: Golden Legacy
Memorial Art Gallery
3:00 PM
Exhibition Tour: Golden Legacy
Memorial Art Gallery

Thursday, October 23, 2014

6:00 PM
MAG Highlights Tour
Memorial Art Gallery

Friday, October 24, 2014

2:00 PM
Exhibition Tour: Golden Legacy
Memorial Art Gallery

Sunday, October 26, 2014

1:00 PM
Exhibition Tour: Golden Legacy
Memorial Art Gallery

Thursday, October 30, 2014

6:00 PM
MAG Highlights Tour
Memorial Art Gallery

Friday, October 31, 2014

2:00 PM
Exhibition Tour: Golden Legacy
Memorial Art Gallery

Sunday, November 2, 2014

1:00 PM
Exhibition Tour: Golden Legacy
Memorial Art Gallery

Thursday, November 6, 2014

6:00 PM
MAG Highlights Tour
Memorial Art Gallery

Friday, November 7, 2014

2:00 PM
Exhibition Tour: Golden Legacy
Memorial Art Gallery

Sunday, November 9, 2014

1:00 PM
Exhibition Tour: Golden Legacy
Memorial Art Gallery

Thursday, November 13, 2014

6:00 PM
MAG Highlights Tour
Memorial Art Gallery

Friday, November 14, 2014

2:00 PM
Exhibition Tour: Golden Legacy
Memorial Art Gallery

Sunday, November 16, 2014

1:00 PM
Exhibition Tour: Golden Legacy
Memorial Art Gallery

Thursday, November 20, 2014

6:00 PM
MAG Highlights Tour
Memorial Art Gallery

Friday, November 21, 2014

2:00 PM
Exhibition Tour: Golden Legacy
Memorial Art Gallery

Sunday, November 23, 2014

1:00 PM
Exhibition Tour: Golden Legacy
Memorial Art Gallery

Friday, November 28, 2014

2:00 PM
Exhibition Tour: Golden Legacy
Memorial Art Gallery

Sunday, November 30, 2014

1:00 PM
Exhibition Tour: Golden Legacy
Memorial Art Gallery

Thursday, December 4, 2014

6:00 PM
MAG Highlights Tour
Memorial Art Gallery

Friday, December 5, 2014

2:00 PM
Exhibition Tour: Golden Legacy
Memorial Art Gallery

Sunday, December 7, 2014

1:00 PM
Exhibition Tour: Golden Legacy
Memorial Art Gallery

Thursday, December 11, 2014

6:00 PM
MAG Highlights Tour
Memorial Art Gallery

Friday, December 12, 2014

2:00 PM
Exhibition Tour: Golden Legacy
Memorial Art Gallery

Sunday, December 14, 2014

1:00 PM
Exhibition Tour: Golden Legacy
Memorial Art Gallery

Thursday, December 18, 2014

6:00 PM
MAG Highlights Tour
Memorial Art Gallery

Friday, December 19, 2014

2:00 PM
Exhibition Tour: Golden Legacy
Memorial Art Gallery

Sunday, December 21, 2014

1:00 PM
Exhibition Tour: Golden Legacy
Memorial Art Gallery

Friday, December 26, 2014

2:00 PM
Exhibition Tour: Golden Legacy
Memorial Art Gallery

Sunday, December 28, 2014

1:00 PM
Exhibition Tour: Golden Legacy
Memorial Art Gallery

Friday, January 2, 2015

2:00 PM
Exhibition Tour: Golden Legacy
Memorial Art Gallery

Sunday, January 4, 2015

1:00 PM
Exhibition Tour: Golden Legacy
Memorial Art Gallery
 

Comments are closed.