Calendar

October 12, 2010 Comments Off on Calendar

MAG Events Calendar

Event Search Results

Sunday, February 14, 2016

1:00 PM

Thursday, February 18, 2016

6:00 PM
MAG Highlights Tour
Memorial Art Gallery

Friday, February 19, 2016

1:00 PM

Sunday, February 21, 2016

1:00 PM

Thursday, February 25, 2016

6:00 PM
MAG Highlights Tour
Memorial Art Gallery

Friday, February 26, 2016

1:00 PM

Sunday, February 28, 2016

1:00 PM

Thursday, March 3, 2016

6:00 PM
MAG Highlights Tour
Memorial Art Gallery

Friday, March 4, 2016

1:00 PM

Sunday, March 6, 2016

1:00 PM

Thursday, March 10, 2016

6:00 PM
MAG Highlights Tour
Memorial Art Gallery

Friday, March 11, 2016

1:00 PM

Sunday, March 13, 2016

1:00 PM

Thursday, March 17, 2016

6:00 PM
MAG Highlights Tour
Memorial Art Gallery

Friday, March 18, 2016

1:00 PM

Sunday, March 20, 2016

1:00 PM

Thursday, March 24, 2016

6:00 PM
MAG Highlights Tour
Memorial Art Gallery

Friday, March 25, 2016

1:00 PM

Sunday, March 27, 2016

1:00 PM

Thursday, March 31, 2016

6:00 PM
MAG Highlights Tour
Memorial Art Gallery

Friday, April 1, 2016

1:00 PM

Sunday, April 3, 2016

1:00 PM

Thursday, April 7, 2016

6:00 PM
MAG Highlights Tour
Memorial Art Gallery

Friday, April 8, 2016

1:00 PM

Sunday, April 10, 2016

1:00 PM

Thursday, April 14, 2016

6:00 PM
MAG Highlights Tour
Memorial Art Gallery

Friday, April 15, 2016

1:00 PM

Sunday, April 17, 2016

1:00 PM

Thursday, April 21, 2016

6:00 PM
MAG Highlights Tour
Memorial Art Gallery

Friday, April 22, 2016

1:00 PM

Sunday, April 24, 2016

1:00 PM

Thursday, April 28, 2016

6:00 PM
MAG Highlights Tour
Memorial Art Gallery

Friday, April 29, 2016

1:00 PM
Gallery Highlights Tour
Memorial Art Gallery

Sunday, May 1, 2016

1:00 PM
Gallery Highlights Tour
Memorial Art Gallery

Thursday, May 5, 2016

6:00 PM
MAG Highlights Tour
Memorial Art Gallery

Friday, May 6, 2016

1:00 PM
Gallery Highlights Tour
Memorial Art Gallery

Sunday, May 8, 2016

1:00 PM
Gallery Highlights Tour
Memorial Art Gallery

Thursday, May 12, 2016

6:00 PM
MAG Highlights Tour
Memorial Art Gallery

Friday, May 13, 2016

1:00 PM
Gallery Highlights Tour
Memorial Art Gallery

Sunday, May 15, 2016

1:00 PM
Gallery Highlights Tour
Memorial Art Gallery

Thursday, May 19, 2016

6:00 PM
MAG Highlights Tour
Memorial Art Gallery

Friday, May 20, 2016

1:00 PM
Gallery Highlights Tour
Memorial Art Gallery

Sunday, May 22, 2016

1:00 PM
Gallery Highlights Tour
Memorial Art Gallery

Thursday, May 26, 2016

6:00 PM
MAG Highlights Tour
Memorial Art Gallery

Friday, May 27, 2016

1:00 PM
Gallery Highlights Tour
Memorial Art Gallery

Sunday, May 29, 2016

1:00 PM
Gallery Highlights Tour
Memorial Art Gallery

Thursday, June 2, 2016

6:00 PM
MAG Highlights Tour
Memorial Art Gallery

Friday, June 3, 2016

1:00 PM
Gallery Highlights Tour
Memorial Art Gallery

Sunday, June 5, 2016

1:00 PM
Gallery Highlights Tour
Memorial Art Gallery

Thursday, June 9, 2016

6:00 PM
MAG Highlights Tour
Memorial Art Gallery

Friday, June 10, 2016

1:00 PM
Gallery Highlights Tour
Memorial Art Gallery

Sunday, June 12, 2016

1:00 PM
Gallery Highlights Tour
Memorial Art Gallery

Thursday, June 16, 2016

6:00 PM
MAG Highlights Tour
Memorial Art Gallery

Friday, June 17, 2016

1:00 PM
Gallery Highlights Tour
Memorial Art Gallery

Sunday, June 19, 2016

1:00 PM
Gallery Highlights Tour
Memorial Art Gallery

Thursday, June 23, 2016

6:00 PM
MAG Highlights Tour
Memorial Art Gallery

Friday, June 24, 2016

1:00 PM
Gallery Highlights Tour
Memorial Art Gallery

Sunday, June 26, 2016

1:00 PM
Gallery Highlights Tour
Memorial Art Gallery

Thursday, June 30, 2016

6:00 PM
MAG Highlights Tour
Memorial Art Gallery

Friday, July 1, 2016

1:00 PM
Gallery Highlights Tour
Memorial Art Gallery

Sunday, July 3, 2016

1:00 PM
Gallery Highlights Tour
Memorial Art Gallery

Thursday, July 7, 2016

6:00 PM
MAG Highlights Tour
Memorial Art Gallery

Friday, July 8, 2016

1:00 PM
Gallery Highlights Tour
Memorial Art Gallery

Sunday, July 10, 2016

1:00 PM
Gallery Highlights Tour
Memorial Art Gallery

Thursday, July 14, 2016

6:00 PM
MAG Highlights Tour
Memorial Art Gallery

Friday, July 15, 2016

1:00 PM
Gallery Highlights Tour
Memorial Art Gallery

Sunday, July 17, 2016

1:00 PM
Gallery Highlights Tour
Memorial Art Gallery

Thursday, July 21, 2016

6:00 PM
MAG Highlights Tour
Memorial Art Gallery

Friday, July 22, 2016

1:00 PM
Gallery Highlights Tour
Memorial Art Gallery

Sunday, July 24, 2016

1:00 PM
Gallery Highlights Tour
Memorial Art Gallery

Thursday, July 28, 2016

6:00 PM
MAG Highlights Tour
Memorial Art Gallery

Friday, July 29, 2016

1:00 PM
Gallery Highlights Tour
Memorial Art Gallery

Sunday, July 31, 2016

1:00 PM
Gallery Highlights Tour
Memorial Art Gallery

Thursday, August 4, 2016

6:00 PM
MAG Highlights Tour
Memorial Art Gallery

Friday, August 5, 2016

1:00 PM
Gallery Highlights Tour
Memorial Art Gallery

Sunday, August 7, 2016

1:00 PM
Gallery Highlights Tour
Memorial Art Gallery

Thursday, August 11, 2016

6:00 PM
MAG Highlights Tour
Memorial Art Gallery

Friday, August 12, 2016

1:00 PM
Gallery Highlights Tour
Memorial Art Gallery

Sunday, August 14, 2016

1:00 PM
Gallery Highlights Tour
Memorial Art Gallery

Thursday, August 18, 2016

6:00 PM
MAG Highlights Tour
Memorial Art Gallery

Friday, August 19, 2016

1:00 PM
Gallery Highlights Tour
Memorial Art Gallery

Sunday, August 21, 2016

1:00 PM
Gallery Highlights Tour
Memorial Art Gallery

Thursday, August 25, 2016

6:00 PM
MAG Highlights Tour
Memorial Art Gallery

Friday, August 26, 2016

1:00 PM
Gallery Highlights Tour
Memorial Art Gallery

Sunday, August 28, 2016

1:00 PM
Gallery Highlights Tour
Memorial Art Gallery

Thursday, September 1, 2016

6:00 PM
MAG Highlights Tour
Memorial Art Gallery

Friday, September 2, 2016

1:00 PM
Gallery Highlights Tour
Memorial Art Gallery

Sunday, September 4, 2016

1:00 PM
Gallery Highlights Tour
Memorial Art Gallery

Thursday, September 8, 2016

6:00 PM
MAG Highlights Tour
Memorial Art Gallery

Friday, September 9, 2016

1:00 PM
Gallery Highlights Tour
Memorial Art Gallery

Sunday, September 11, 2016

1:00 PM
Gallery Highlights Tour
Memorial Art Gallery

Thursday, September 15, 2016

6:00 PM
MAG Highlights Tour
Memorial Art Gallery

Friday, September 16, 2016

1:00 PM
Gallery Highlights Tour
Memorial Art Gallery

Sunday, September 18, 2016

1:00 PM
Gallery Highlights Tour
Memorial Art Gallery

Thursday, September 22, 2016

6:00 PM
MAG Highlights Tour
Memorial Art Gallery

Friday, September 23, 2016

1:00 PM
Gallery Highlights Tour
Memorial Art Gallery

Sunday, September 25, 2016

1:00 PM
Gallery Highlights Tour
Memorial Art Gallery

Thursday, September 29, 2016

6:00 PM
MAG Highlights Tour
Memorial Art Gallery

Friday, September 30, 2016

1:00 PM
Gallery Highlights Tour
Memorial Art Gallery

Sunday, October 2, 2016

1:00 PM
Gallery Highlights Tour
Memorial Art Gallery

Thursday, October 6, 2016

6:00 PM
MAG Highlights Tour
Memorial Art Gallery

Friday, October 7, 2016

1:00 PM
Gallery Highlights Tour
Memorial Art Gallery

Sunday, October 9, 2016

1:00 PM
Gallery Highlights Tour
Memorial Art Gallery

Thursday, October 13, 2016

6:00 PM
MAG Highlights Tour
Memorial Art Gallery

Friday, October 14, 2016

1:00 PM
Gallery Highlights Tour
Memorial Art Gallery

Sunday, October 16, 2016

1:00 PM
Gallery Highlights Tour
Memorial Art Gallery

Thursday, October 20, 2016

6:00 PM
MAG Highlights Tour
Memorial Art Gallery

Friday, October 21, 2016

1:00 PM
Gallery Highlights Tour
Memorial Art Gallery

Sunday, October 23, 2016

1:00 PM
Gallery Highlights Tour
Memorial Art Gallery

Thursday, October 27, 2016

6:00 PM
MAG Highlights Tour
Memorial Art Gallery

Friday, October 28, 2016

1:00 PM
Gallery Highlights Tour
Memorial Art Gallery

Sunday, October 30, 2016

1:00 PM
Gallery Highlights Tour
Memorial Art Gallery

Thursday, November 3, 2016

6:00 PM
MAG Highlights Tour
Memorial Art Gallery

Friday, November 4, 2016

1:00 PM
Gallery Highlights Tour
Memorial Art Gallery

Sunday, November 6, 2016

1:00 PM
Gallery Highlights Tour
Memorial Art Gallery

Thursday, November 10, 2016

6:00 PM
MAG Highlights Tour
Memorial Art Gallery

Friday, November 11, 2016

1:00 PM
Gallery Highlights Tour
Memorial Art Gallery

Sunday, November 13, 2016

1:00 PM
Gallery Highlights Tour
Memorial Art Gallery