Calendar

October 12, 2010 Comments Off on Calendar

Calendar

Event Search Results

Thursday, January 25, 2018

6:00 PM
Docent-led Tour
Memorial Art Gallery

Friday, January 26, 2018

1:00 PM
Docent Tour
Memorial Art Gallery

Thursday, February 1, 2018

6:00 PM
Docent-led Tour
Memorial Art Gallery

Friday, February 2, 2018

1:00 PM
Docent Tour
Memorial Art Gallery

Thursday, February 8, 2018

6:00 PM
Docent-led Tour
Memorial Art Gallery

Friday, February 9, 2018

1:00 PM
Docent Tour
Memorial Art Gallery

Thursday, February 15, 2018

6:00 PM
I Heart DeTOURs℠
Memorial Art Gallery

Friday, February 16, 2018

1:00 PM
Docent Tour
Memorial Art Gallery

Thursday, February 22, 2018

6:00 PM
Docent-led Tour
Memorial Art Gallery

Friday, February 23, 2018

1:00 PM
Docent Tour
Memorial Art Gallery

Thursday, March 1, 2018

6:00 PM
Docent-led Tour
Memorial Art Gallery

Friday, March 2, 2018

1:00 PM
Docent Tour
Memorial Art Gallery

Thursday, March 8, 2018

6:00 PM
Docent-led Tour
Memorial Art Gallery

Friday, March 9, 2018

1:00 PM
Docent Tour
Memorial Art Gallery

Thursday, March 15, 2018

6:00 PM

Friday, March 16, 2018

1:00 PM
Docent Tour
Memorial Art Gallery

Thursday, March 22, 2018

6:00 PM
Docent-led Tour
Memorial Art Gallery

Friday, March 23, 2018

1:00 PM
Docent Tour
Memorial Art Gallery

Thursday, March 29, 2018

6:00 PM
Docent-led Tour
Memorial Art Gallery

Friday, March 30, 2018

1:00 PM
Docent Tour
Memorial Art Gallery

Thursday, April 5, 2018

6:00 PM
Docent-led Tour
Memorial Art Gallery

Friday, April 6, 2018

1:00 PM
Docent Tour
Memorial Art Gallery

Thursday, April 12, 2018

6:00 PM
Docent-led Tour
Memorial Art Gallery

Friday, April 13, 2018

1:00 PM
Docent Tour
Memorial Art Gallery

Thursday, April 19, 2018

6:00 PM
Animals in Art DeTOUR℠
Memorial Art Gallery
 
Docent-led Tour
Memorial Art Gallery

Friday, April 20, 2018

1:00 PM
Docent Tour
Memorial Art Gallery

Thursday, April 26, 2018

6:00 PM
Docent-led Tour
Memorial Art Gallery

Friday, April 27, 2018

1:00 PM
Docent Tour
Memorial Art Gallery

Thursday, May 3, 2018

6:00 PM
Docent-led Tour
Memorial Art Gallery

Friday, May 4, 2018

1:00 PM
Docent Tour
Memorial Art Gallery

Thursday, May 10, 2018

6:00 PM
Docent-led Tour
Memorial Art Gallery

Friday, May 11, 2018

1:00 PM
Docent Tour
Memorial Art Gallery

Thursday, May 17, 2018

6:00 PM
Docent-led Tour
Memorial Art Gallery

Friday, May 18, 2018

1:00 PM
Docent Tour
Memorial Art Gallery

Thursday, May 24, 2018

6:00 PM
Docent-led Tour
Memorial Art Gallery

Friday, May 25, 2018

1:00 PM
Docent Tour
Memorial Art Gallery

Thursday, May 31, 2018

6:00 PM
Docent-led Tour
Memorial Art Gallery

Friday, June 1, 2018

1:00 PM
Docent Tour
Memorial Art Gallery

Thursday, June 7, 2018

6:00 PM
Docent-led Tour
Memorial Art Gallery

Friday, June 8, 2018

1:00 PM
Docent Tour
Memorial Art Gallery

Thursday, June 14, 2018

6:00 PM
Docent-led Tour
Memorial Art Gallery

Friday, June 15, 2018

1:00 PM
Docent Tour
Memorial Art Gallery

Thursday, June 21, 2018

6:00 PM
Docent-led Tour
Memorial Art Gallery

Friday, June 22, 2018

1:00 PM
Docent Tour
Memorial Art Gallery

Thursday, June 28, 2018

6:00 PM
Docent-led Tour
Memorial Art Gallery

Friday, June 29, 2018

1:00 PM
Docent Tour
Memorial Art Gallery

Thursday, July 5, 2018

6:00 PM
Docent-led Tour
Memorial Art Gallery

Thursday, July 12, 2018

6:00 PM
Docent-led Tour
Memorial Art Gallery

Thursday, July 19, 2018

6:00 PM
Docent-led Tour
Memorial Art Gallery

Thursday, July 26, 2018

6:00 PM
Docent-led Tour
Memorial Art Gallery

Thursday, August 2, 2018

6:00 PM
Docent-led Tour
Memorial Art Gallery

Thursday, August 9, 2018

6:00 PM
Docent-led Tour
Memorial Art Gallery

Thursday, August 16, 2018

6:00 PM
Docent-led Tour
Memorial Art Gallery

Thursday, August 23, 2018

6:00 PM
Docent-led Tour
Memorial Art Gallery

Thursday, August 30, 2018

6:00 PM
Docent-led Tour
Memorial Art Gallery

Thursday, September 6, 2018

6:00 PM
Docent-led Tour
Memorial Art Gallery

Thursday, September 13, 2018

6:00 PM
Docent-led Tour
Memorial Art Gallery

Thursday, September 20, 2018

6:00 PM
Docent-led Tour
Memorial Art Gallery

Thursday, September 27, 2018

6:00 PM
Docent-led Tour
Memorial Art Gallery

Thursday, October 4, 2018

6:00 PM
Docent-led Tour
Memorial Art Gallery

Thursday, October 11, 2018

6:00 PM
Docent-led Tour
Memorial Art Gallery

Thursday, October 18, 2018

6:00 PM
Docent-led Tour
Memorial Art Gallery