Calendar

October 12, 2010 Comments Off on Calendar

MAG Events Calendar

Event Search Results

Sunday, February 14, 2016

1:00 PM
Going for Baroque
Memorial Art Gallery Fountain Court
3:00 PM
Going for Baroque
Memorial Art Gallery Fountain Court

Thursday, February 18, 2016

7:30 PM

Sunday, February 21, 2016

1:00 PM
Going for Baroque
Memorial Art Gallery Fountain Court
3:00 PM
Going for Baroque
Memorial Art Gallery Fountain Court

Sunday, February 28, 2016

1:00 PM
Going for Baroque
Memorial Art Gallery Fountain Court
3:00 PM
Going for Baroque
Memorial Art Gallery Fountain Court

Sunday, March 6, 2016

1:00 PM
Going for Baroque
Memorial Art Gallery Fountain Court
3:00 PM
Going for Baroque
Memorial Art Gallery Fountain Court

Sunday, March 13, 2016

1:00 PM
Going for Baroque
Memorial Art Gallery Fountain Court
3:00 PM
Going for Baroque
Memorial Art Gallery Fountain Court

Thursday, March 17, 2016

7:30 PM

Sunday, March 20, 2016

1:00 PM
Going for Baroque
Memorial Art Gallery Fountain Court
3:00 PM
Going for Baroque
Memorial Art Gallery Fountain Court

Sunday, March 27, 2016

1:00 PM
Going for Baroque
Memorial Art Gallery Fountain Court
3:00 PM
Going for Baroque
Memorial Art Gallery Fountain Court

Sunday, April 3, 2016

1:00 PM
Going for Baroque
Memorial Art Gallery Fountain Court
3:00 PM
Going for Baroque
Memorial Art Gallery Fountain Court

Sunday, April 10, 2016

1:00 PM
Going for Baroque
Memorial Art Gallery Fountain Court
3:00 PM
Going for Baroque
Memorial Art Gallery Fountain Court

Sunday, April 17, 2016

1:00 PM
Going for Baroque
Memorial Art Gallery Fountain Court
3:00 PM
Going for Baroque
Memorial Art Gallery Fountain Court

Thursday, April 21, 2016

7:30 PM

Sunday, April 24, 2016

1:00 PM
Going for Baroque
Memorial Art Gallery Fountain Court
3:00 PM
Going for Baroque
Memorial Art Gallery Fountain Court

Sunday, May 1, 2016

1:00 PM
Going for Baroque
Memorial Art Gallery Fountain Court
3:00 PM
Going for Baroque
Memorial Art Gallery Fountain Court

Sunday, May 8, 2016

1:00 PM
Going for Baroque
Memorial Art Gallery Fountain Court
3:00 PM
Going for Baroque
Memorial Art Gallery Fountain Court

Sunday, May 15, 2016

1:00 PM
Going for Baroque
Memorial Art Gallery Fountain Court
3:00 PM
Going for Baroque
Memorial Art Gallery Fountain Court

Thursday, May 19, 2016

7:30 PM

Sunday, May 22, 2016

1:00 PM
Going for Baroque
Memorial Art Gallery Fountain Court
3:00 PM
Going for Baroque
Memorial Art Gallery Fountain Court

Sunday, May 29, 2016

1:00 PM
Going for Baroque
Memorial Art Gallery Fountain Court
3:00 PM
Going for Baroque
Memorial Art Gallery Fountain Court

Sunday, June 5, 2016

1:00 PM
Going for Baroque
Memorial Art Gallery Fountain Court
3:00 PM
Going for Baroque
Memorial Art Gallery Fountain Court

Sunday, June 12, 2016

1:00 PM
Going for Baroque
Memorial Art Gallery Fountain Court
3:00 PM
Going for Baroque
Memorial Art Gallery Fountain Court

Sunday, June 19, 2016

1:00 PM
Going for Baroque
Memorial Art Gallery Fountain Court
3:00 PM
Going for Baroque
Memorial Art Gallery Fountain Court

Sunday, June 26, 2016

1:00 PM
Going for Baroque
Memorial Art Gallery Fountain Court
3:00 PM
Going for Baroque
Memorial Art Gallery Fountain Court

Sunday, July 3, 2016

1:00 PM
Going for Baroque
Memorial Art Gallery Fountain Court
3:00 PM
Going for Baroque
Memorial Art Gallery Fountain Court

Sunday, July 10, 2016

1:00 PM
Going for Baroque
Memorial Art Gallery Fountain Court
3:00 PM
Going for Baroque
Memorial Art Gallery Fountain Court

Sunday, July 17, 2016

1:00 PM
Going for Baroque
Memorial Art Gallery Fountain Court
3:00 PM
Going for Baroque
Memorial Art Gallery Fountain Court

Sunday, July 24, 2016

1:00 PM
Going for Baroque
Memorial Art Gallery Fountain Court
3:00 PM
Going for Baroque
Memorial Art Gallery Fountain Court

Sunday, July 31, 2016

1:00 PM
Going for Baroque
Memorial Art Gallery Fountain Court
3:00 PM
Going for Baroque
Memorial Art Gallery Fountain Court

Sunday, August 7, 2016

1:00 PM
Going for Baroque
Memorial Art Gallery Fountain Court
3:00 PM
Going for Baroque
Memorial Art Gallery Fountain Court

Sunday, August 14, 2016

1:00 PM
Going for Baroque
Memorial Art Gallery Fountain Court
3:00 PM
Going for Baroque
Memorial Art Gallery Fountain Court

Sunday, August 21, 2016

1:00 PM
Going for Baroque
Memorial Art Gallery Fountain Court
3:00 PM
Going for Baroque
Memorial Art Gallery Fountain Court

Sunday, August 28, 2016

1:00 PM
Going for Baroque
Memorial Art Gallery Fountain Court
3:00 PM
Going for Baroque
Memorial Art Gallery Fountain Court

Sunday, September 4, 2016

1:00 PM
Going for Baroque
Memorial Art Gallery Fountain Court
3:00 PM
Going for Baroque
Memorial Art Gallery Fountain Court

Sunday, September 11, 2016

1:00 PM
Going for Baroque
Memorial Art Gallery Fountain Court
3:00 PM
Going for Baroque
Memorial Art Gallery Fountain Court

Sunday, September 18, 2016

1:00 PM
Going for Baroque
Memorial Art Gallery Fountain Court
3:00 PM
Going for Baroque
Memorial Art Gallery Fountain Court

Sunday, September 25, 2016

1:00 PM
Going for Baroque
Memorial Art Gallery Fountain Court
3:00 PM
Going for Baroque
Memorial Art Gallery Fountain Court

Sunday, October 2, 2016

1:00 PM
Going for Baroque
Memorial Art Gallery Fountain Court
3:00 PM
Going for Baroque
Memorial Art Gallery Fountain Court

Sunday, October 9, 2016

1:00 PM
Going for Baroque
Memorial Art Gallery Fountain Court
3:00 PM
Going for Baroque
Memorial Art Gallery Fountain Court

Sunday, October 16, 2016

1:00 PM
Going for Baroque
Memorial Art Gallery Fountain Court
3:00 PM
Going for Baroque
Memorial Art Gallery Fountain Court

Sunday, October 23, 2016

1:00 PM
Going for Baroque
Memorial Art Gallery Fountain Court
3:00 PM
Going for Baroque
Memorial Art Gallery Fountain Court

Sunday, October 30, 2016

1:00 PM
Going for Baroque
Memorial Art Gallery Fountain Court
3:00 PM
Going for Baroque
Memorial Art Gallery Fountain Court

Sunday, November 6, 2016

1:00 PM
Going for Baroque
Memorial Art Gallery Fountain Court
3:00 PM
Going for Baroque
Memorial Art Gallery Fountain Court