Calendar

October 12, 2010 Comments Off on Calendar

Calendar

Clear Date: Wednesday, November 1, 2017 to Thursday, November 30, 2017

Event Search Results

Wednesday, November 1, 2017

 
Kiyochika & Japan, Transformed
Memorial Art Gallery
 
Wendell Castle Remastered
Memorial Art Gallery

Thursday, November 2, 2017

 
Kiyochika & Japan, Transformed
Memorial Art Gallery
 
Wendell Castle Remastered
Memorial Art Gallery
6:00 PM
Docent-led Tour
Memorial Art Gallery

Friday, November 3, 2017

 
Kiyochika & Japan, Transformed
Memorial Art Gallery
 
Wendell Castle Remastered
Memorial Art Gallery
4:00 PM
First Friday Happy Hour at BHD
Memorial Art Gallery
7:00 PM

Saturday, November 4, 2017

 
Kiyochika & Japan, Transformed
Memorial Art Gallery
 
Wendell Castle Remastered
Memorial Art Gallery
10:00 AM
Fine Craft Show & Sale
Memorial Art Gallery
11:00 AM
12:00 PM
Kids Create Dates
Memorial Art Gallery

Sunday, November 5, 2017

 
Kiyochika & Japan, Transformed
Memorial Art Gallery
 
Wendell Castle Remastered
Memorial Art Gallery
11:00 AM
Fine Craft Show & Sale
Memorial Art Gallery
1:00 PM
Going for Baroque
Memorial Art Gallery Fountain Court
3:00 PM
Going for Baroque
Memorial Art Gallery Fountain Court

Wednesday, November 8, 2017

 
Kiyochika & Japan, Transformed
Memorial Art Gallery
 
Wendell Castle Remastered
Memorial Art Gallery

Thursday, November 9, 2017

 
Kiyochika & Japan, Transformed
Memorial Art Gallery
 
Wendell Castle Remastered
Memorial Art Gallery
6:00 PM
Docent-led Tour
Memorial Art Gallery
6:15 PM
7:00 PM

Friday, November 10, 2017

 
Kiyochika & Japan, Transformed
Memorial Art Gallery
 
Wendell Castle Remastered
Memorial Art Gallery

Saturday, November 11, 2017

 
Kiyochika & Japan, Transformed
Memorial Art Gallery
 
Wendell Castle Remastered
Memorial Art Gallery
11:00 AM
12:00 PM
Kids Create Dates
Memorial Art Gallery

Sunday, November 12, 2017

 
Kiyochika & Japan, Transformed
Memorial Art Gallery
 
Wendell Castle Remastered
Memorial Art Gallery
11:00 AM
1:00 PM
Going for Baroque
Memorial Art Gallery Fountain Court
3:00 PM
Going for Baroque
Memorial Art Gallery Fountain Court

Wednesday, November 15, 2017

 
Kiyochika & Japan, Transformed
Memorial Art Gallery
 
Wendell Castle Remastered
Memorial Art Gallery

Thursday, November 16, 2017

 
Kiyochika & Japan, Transformed
Memorial Art Gallery
 
Wendell Castle Remastered
Memorial Art Gallery
6:45 PM
Alternative Music Films - Oasis
Memorial Art Gallery Auditorium
7:00 PM
MAG College Night
Memorial Art Gallery
7:30 PM
Third Thursday Concert: Te decet hymnus
Memorial Art Gallery Fountain Court

Friday, November 17, 2017

 
Kiyochika & Japan, Transformed
Memorial Art Gallery
 
Wendell Castle Remastered
Memorial Art Gallery
1:00 PM
Docent Tour
Memorial Art Gallery

Saturday, November 18, 2017

 
Kiyochika & Japan, Transformed
Memorial Art Gallery
 
Wendell Castle Remastered
Memorial Art Gallery
11:00 AM
12:00 PM
Kids Create Dates
Memorial Art Gallery

Sunday, November 19, 2017

 
Kiyochika & Japan, Transformed
Memorial Art Gallery
 
Wendell Castle Remastered
Memorial Art Gallery
11:00 AM
1:00 PM
Going for Baroque
Memorial Art Gallery Fountain Court
3:00 PM
Going for Baroque
Memorial Art Gallery Fountain Court

Wednesday, November 22, 2017

 
Kiyochika & Japan, Transformed
Memorial Art Gallery
 
Wendell Castle Remastered
Memorial Art Gallery

Thursday, November 23, 2017

6:15 PM

Friday, November 24, 2017

 
Kiyochika & Japan, Transformed
Memorial Art Gallery
 
Wendell Castle Remastered
Memorial Art Gallery
1:00 PM
Docent Tour
Memorial Art Gallery

Saturday, November 25, 2017

 
Kiyochika & Japan, Transformed
Memorial Art Gallery
 
Wendell Castle Remastered
Memorial Art Gallery
11:00 AM
12:00 PM
Kids Create Dates
Memorial Art Gallery

Sunday, November 26, 2017

 
Kiyochika & Japan, Transformed
Memorial Art Gallery
 
Wendell Castle Remastered
Memorial Art Gallery
11:00 AM
1:00 PM
Going for Baroque
Memorial Art Gallery Fountain Court
3:00 PM
Going for Baroque
Memorial Art Gallery Fountain Court

Wednesday, November 29, 2017

 
Kiyochika & Japan, Transformed
Memorial Art Gallery
 
Wendell Castle Remastered
Memorial Art Gallery

Thursday, November 30, 2017

 
Kiyochika & Japan, Transformed
Memorial Art Gallery
 
Wendell Castle Remastered
Memorial Art Gallery
6:00 PM
Docent-led Tour
Memorial Art Gallery
6:15 PM
Art Social ~ Holiday Cards
Memorial Art Gallery